Survival Camp


All camps are run online in our Minecraft servers.

In our online Survival Camp, campers will ignite their problem-solving superpowers as they try to survive dense jungles, towering mountains, witch-infested marshes, and more. Each week of camp features a new themed biome, with which your child will tackle with help from our tech-passionate counselors.

Click here to see our full camp schedule.

Each camp runs for 90 minutes each day, so your child will get 7.5 hours of online instruction on our custom Minecraft servers during each 5-day camp session. As a camper, your child gets lifetime access to our moderated, year-round Kid Club server, where they can continue to refine the skills they learn in camp.


Connected Camps Membership – optional

Add a Connected Camps Labs membership and get one month unlimited free access to afternoon labs for coding, game design, and media making every day of the week. After a month, you will be charged $39.95/month or you can purchase an annual subscription at a discounted rate of $29.95/month. Free trial starts today!


All our camps help kids developing valuable life skills, such as:

  • Creativity
  • Problem-solving
  • Teamwork and Collaboration
  • Planning
  • Communication
Technical Requirements for all our camp sessions:

  • A Minecraft account, which you’ll need to purchase separately at
  • The PC or Mac version of Minecraft (no tablets or phones).
  • A working microphone, so your child can utilize the audio chat feature in our camps.


Additional information


June 25 – 29: 9:00am-10:30am Pacific (12:00pm-1:30pm Eastern) – Earth, July 2 – 6: 11:00am-12:30pm Pacific (2:00am-3:30pm Eastern) – Water, July 9 – 13: 7:00am-8:30am Pacific (10:00am-11:30am Eastern) – Fire, July 16 – 20: 9:00am-10:30am Pacific (12:00pm-1:30pm Eastern) – Air, July 23 – 27: 11:00am-12:30pm Pacific (2:00am-3:30pm Eastern) – Metal, July 30 – August 3: 7:00am-8:30am Pacific (10:00am-11:30am Eastern) – Ice, August 6 – 10: 9:00am-10:30am Pacific (12:00pm-1:30pm Eastern) – Light, August 13 – 17: 11:00am-12:30pm Pacific (2:00am-3:30pm Eastern) – Electric

You may also like…