Creative Camp

$69.00

All camps are run online in our Minecraft servers.

Power up your child's planning and building skills! We'll tackle new challenges every week in Creative Camp. Your child will learn to set goals and collaborate as we build new worlds, craft original stories, and become master designers in this fun, interactive online camp.

Click here to see the full camp schedule.  

Each camp runs for 90 minutes each day, so your child will get 7.5 hours of online instruction on our custom Minecraft servers during each 5-day camp session. As a camper, your child gets lifetime access to our moderated, year-round Kid Club server, where they can continue to refine the skills they learn in camp.

Clear

All our camps help kids developing valuable life skills, such as:

  • Creativity
  • Problem-solving
  • Teamwork and Collaboration
  • Planning
  • Communication
Technical Requirements for all our camp sessions:

  • A Minecraft account, which you’ll need to purchase separately at minecraft.net.
  • The PC or Mac version of Minecraft (no tablets or phones).
  • A working microphone, so your child can utilize the audio chat feature in our camps.

IMPORTANT NOTES:

Additional information

Dates/Times

June 25 – 29: 11:00am-12:30pm Pacific (2:00am-3:30pm Eastern) – Earth, July 2 – 6: 7:00am-8:30am Pacific (10:00am-11:30am Eastern) – Water, July 9 – 13: 9:00am-10:30am Pacific (12:00pm-1:30pm Eastern) – Fire, July 16 – 20: 11:00am-12:30pm Pacific (2:00am-3:30pm Eastern) – Air, July 23 – 27: 7:00am-8:30am Pacific (10:00am-11:30am Eastern) – Metal, July 30 – August 3: 9:00am-10:30am Pacific (12:00pm-1:30pm Eastern) – Ice, August 6 – 10: 11:00am-12:30pm Pacific (2:00am-3:30pm Eastern) – Light, August 13 – 17: 7:00am-8:30am Pacific (10:00am-11:30am Eastern) – Electric