Adventure Camp

$69.00

All camps are run online in our Minecraft servers.

Want your child to explore, tell stories, and create maps, while also developing a passion for tech? Adventure Camp is the perfect choice for your family this summer. Adventure Campers will collaborate as they build their own adventure maps in Minecraft, learning the tricks of the trade from our tech-passionate counselors. This camp combines creativity, planning, and storytelling in a fun, interactive online camp.

Click here to see our full camp schedule.

Each camp runs for 90 minutes each day, so your child will get 7.5 hours of online instruction on our custom Minecraft servers during each 5-day camp session. As a camper, your child gets lifetime access to our moderated, year-round Kid Club server, where they can continue to refine the skills they learn in camp.

Clear

Connected Camps Labs Membership – optional

Add a one month free trial of Connected Camps Labs membership and get 50% off summer camps! Membership includes unlimited access to afternoon labs for coding, game design, and media making every day of the week. After a month, you will be charged $39.95/month or you can purchase an annual subscription at a discounted rate of $29.95/month. Free trial starts today!

Clear

All our camps help kids developing valuable life skills, such as:

  • Creativity
  • Problem-solving
  • Teamwork and Collaboration
  • Planning
  • Communication
Technical Requirements for all our camp sessions:

  • A Minecraft account, which you’ll need to purchase separately at minecraft.net.
  • The PC or Mac version of Minecraft (no tablets or phones).
  • A working microphone, so your child can utilize the audio chat feature in our camps.

IMPORTANT NOTES:

Additional information

Dates/Times

June 25 – 29: 7:00am-8:30am Pacific (10:00am-11:30am Eastern) – Earth, July 2 – 6: 9:00am-10:30am Pacific (12:00pm-1:30pm Eastern) – Water, July 9 – 13: 11:00am-12:30pm Pacific (2:00am-3:30pm Eastern) – Fire, July 16 – 20: 7:00am-8:30am Pacific (10:00am-11:30am Eastern) – Air, July 23 – 27: 9:00am-10:30am Pacific (12:00pm-1:30pm Eastern) – Metal, July 30 – August 3: 11:00am-12:30pm Pacific (2:00am-3:30pm Eastern) – Ice, August 6 – 10: 7:00am-8:30am Pacific (10:00am-11:30am Eastern) – Light, August 13 – 17: 9:00am-10:30am Pacific (12:00pm-1:30pm Eastern) – Electric

You may also like…